NOvA on social media

U.S. Department of Energy


NOvA Collaboration
Members of the NOvA collaboration during a collaboration meeting in July 2015 at the University of Cincinnati (click for the full resolution version).

The NOvA collaboration is made up of 242 scientists and engineers from 48 institutions.

The co-spokespeople for NOvA are Peter Shanahan ( and Patricia Vahle (

The Institutional Board Chair is Jeff Hartnell (

Collaborating Institutions

Last modified: 03/18/2018 |